Vorstand des Ortsrings Birk


Michael Speer

Vorsitzender

Michael Speer
Auf dem Scheuel 23                Tel.: 02246 / 31 37
53797 Lohmar-Inger

Email: speer-michael@Spamschutz.t-online.de

Geschäftsführer

Elmar Friedhoff
Am alten Sägewerk 17             Tel.: 02241 / 31 95 10
53797 Lohmar-Heide

Email: elmar@Spamschutz.friesie.de


Kassenführer

Andreas Leßenich
Nelkenweg 26a                       Tel.: 02247 / 97 95 87 0
53797 Lohmar-Krahwinkel         Mobil: 0176 4713 8633    

Email: andreas.lessenich@Spamschutz.freenet.de

 

Schriftführer

Christoph Tritz
Siegburger Straße 30                 Tel.: 02247 / 90 00 25 4
53819 Neunkirchen-Seelscheid
(Hochhausen)

Email: christoph_tritz@Spamschutz.gmx.de

Doris Fielenbach

Beisitzerin

Doris Fielenbach
Birker Straße 13                       Tel.:  02246 / 54 31
53797 Lohmar-Birk                    Fax:  02246 / 16 25 4

Email: Gasthof-Fielenbach@Spamschutz.gmx.de

Beisitzerin

Ute Laufenberg
Reiherweg 6                             Tel.: 02246 / 91 14 40                    
53797 Lohmar-Geber

Email: ute71@Spamschutz.arcor.de

 

Foto folgt

Beisitzerin

Roswitha Schenkel
Breidenbacherweg 13                 Tel.: 02246 / 30 04 09               
53797 Lohmar-Birk

Dr. Manfred Böhmer

Beisitzer

Dr. Manfred Böhmer
Birker Straße 5a                        Tel.: 02246 / 50 31
53797 Lohmar-Birk                

Email: Manfred.Boehmer@Spamschutz.t-online.de


Beisitzer

Werner Hähnel
Schneewittchenweg 2
53797 Lohmar-Heide

Email: wh-ab@Spamschutz.t-online.de

Ortsring Birk e.V. - 53797 Lomar Birk - Telefon: 02241 / 147868-0 - info@ortsring-birk.de